Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming OK City Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Jul 7 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 14 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 21 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 28 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 4 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 11 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 18 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 25 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 1 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 8 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 15 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 22 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 29 20206:30pmRehearsal