Upcoming Events

51 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming OK City Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Jan 2 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jan 9 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jan 16 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jan 23 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jan 30 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Feb 6 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Feb 13 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Feb 20 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Feb 27 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 6 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 13 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 20 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 27 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 3 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 10 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 17 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 24 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, May 1 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, May 8 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, May 15 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, May 22 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, May 29 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 5 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 12 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 19 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 26 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 3 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 10 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 17 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 24 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 31 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 7 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 14 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 21 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 28 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 4 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 11 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 18 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 25 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 2 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 9 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 16 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 23 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 30 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 6 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 13 20186:30pmRehearsal