Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming OK City Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Dec 7 20216:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Dec 14 20216:30pmBallad teaching/learning session
Tue, Jan 4 20226:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jan 11 20226:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jan 18 20226:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jan 25 20226:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Feb 1 20226:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Feb 8 20226:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Feb 15 20226:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Feb 22 20226:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 1 20226:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 8 20226:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 15 20226:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 22 20226:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 29 20226:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 5 20226:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 12 20226:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 19 20226:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 26 20226:30pmRehearsal
Tue, May 3 20226:30pmRehearsal
Tue, May 10 20226:30pmRehearsal
Tue, May 17 20226:30pmRehearsal
Tue, May 24 20226:30pmRehearsal
Tue, May 31 20226:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 7 20226:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 14 20226:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 21 20226:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 28 20226:30pmRehearsal