Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming OK City Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Jul 16 20246:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 23 20246:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 30 20246:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 6 20246:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 13 20246:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 20 20246:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 27 20246:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 3 20246:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 10 20246:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 17 20246:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 24 20246:30pmRehearsal
Sat, Sep 28 2024 Fall Retreat in Allen, TX
Sat, Oct 5 2024 Fall Retreat in Tulsa. OK
Fri, Jan 24 2025
to Sat, Jan 25 2025
6:00pmQuartet Retreat & Harmony Roulette